Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Frank

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Frank

4.5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Casey Swindell

Casey Swindell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be more helpful!!! Love having my insurance needs with this office!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Weis

Julie Weis

November 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"If you want State Farm Insurance, go to a different agency. I have spoken to Mike Frank once since he took over my policies from the former owner, Oral Staman several years ago. For the last few months, the office is rarely open after 3pm. Calls are answered by a service... I experienced very poor personal customer service that one expects from their neighborhood insurance company. Especially after being with them for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Jon Moore

Jon Moore

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Frank has helped us with a variety of personal coverages for almost 10 years, and now some of our business auto coverages for a few years. Having been through claims with both, we are thankful for the personal service and advice from Mike, and State Farm as well. Mike is always very helpful in guiding our policy choice to protect our best interests. Would recommend to all"
Profile photo of Jay Spader

Jay Spader

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want an Agent that knows their stuff, and will be straight forward with you, Mike Frank is your man!"
Profile photo of Andrew Greisiger

Andrew Greisiger

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has always been very professional to work with and extremely knowledgeable during every conversation we have had. I recommend Mike to anyone looking to feel confident in how they are protected."
Profile photo of Embroid This, Inc.

Embroid This, Inc.

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"He may not be Jake.... But Mike can help you select what is right to meet your needs. Super nice guy."
Profile photo of Trevor Volz

Trevor Volz

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great agent, and him and his team make up a great Agency to do business with. Less often today do you see a business that really prides themselves in customer satisfaction. Top notch outfit! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Linares

Gabriela Linares

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"My mother recently purchased a condo and she needed insurance. Mike responded to my email quickly and immediately emailed the lender a copy of the policy as they requested. I definitely recommend their services to anyone. Keep up the great customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rachel Frank

Rachel Frank

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance & Wealth Coach. Very experienced in insurance and Life insurance planning."
Profile photo of Erik Abrahamsen

Erik Abrahamsen

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable not only about protecting my family but also helped me to gain a better understanding of growing and protecting my wealth. Great resource and insurance coach"
Profile photo of jason ostic

jason ostic

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Every time we’ve had a question or any type of an insurance issue Mike and his team have had the answers quickly and informatively."
Profile photo of Kristi Amenda

Kristi Amenda

July 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you for great customer service and letting us use your great trailer to move the kids to college."
Profile photo of Cody Ketelsen

Cody Ketelsen

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike handles all off my insurance needs. From home and auto to farm liability and life insurance. I can call him any time I need a question answered and he goes above and beyond to get me information. Thanks Mike Frank!"
Profile photo of rich warlow

rich warlow

February 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike not only was able to help me with my auto but was able to give me the security i needed to cove accidents that could occur with my 10 and 12 year old sons. I was worried about trampoline accidents with the neighbors or nurf gun, air soft wars with the neighbors. Mike was able to get me into a umbrella policy that covered all these needs. He was also able to get me into a life ins policy that covered the needs of me and my wife. Thanks again for all the help Mr. Frank!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Deanna Capitosti

Deanna Capitosti

July 29, 2017

1  out of  5
"I was lied to about my insurance. I tried calling to see about insurance cards a month after having insurance and lady said my policy wasn't approved, and I didn't have insurance. I paid the money and everything. When I started asking questions she had no idea what was going on. She told me she was looking into it. I still have not heard back from her. She kept telling me that they were calling and emailing me to tell me, I told her that I didn't receive anything from her. The last email I got had temporary cards and I had no calls on my cell phone. Also I asked her about the check that was cashed she said that they sent a refund which I never received! Definitely not happy with the service I got and not happy about thinking I had insurance for months and I didn't."
Profile photo of Uhusti Kamama

Uhusti Kamama

April 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mike Frank is more than just an insurance agent. He really is "like a good neighbor". He and his team go out of their way to make sure we understand our insurance and they are always quick to respond when we have questions. Mike even came to OUR HOUSE to discuss life insurance for our growing family. I had no idea State Farm even did life insurance. When we had our accident, I was clueless about the process and had a lot of questions. The ladies in the office were fantastic and helped me through it all. Mike even called us personally to see if we were ok or if we needed anything! We tell everyone we know to go here. In a world where everything seems automated, its comforting to know we can get ahold of real people. These folks aren't just selling insurance - they genuinely care about their customers."
Profile photo of Mark Doug Owens

Mark Doug Owens

February 8, 2016

1  out of  5
"Does not care about customers needs. Asked twice for an insurance card 3 months ago and never received one. Also lied to my wife saying she had full coverage when in fact she did not. Another problem was they kept raising my rates but could not give me a explanation as to why. I got no tickets or moving violations."